500px

How to adjust your Facebook sharing settings


When you link your Facebook account to 500px, your activity such as: favourites, uploads, and people you follow, is automatically shared with your Facebook friends. 

To adjust your Sharing preferences, open your Account settings by clicking on your name in the upper right hand corner, and selecting Settings from the drop down menu. On the left you will see a menu. Select Sharing from the menu. You can add or remove the sharing options to customize your experience. Make sure to click on the Save changes button in the bottom right hand corner when you're done.



Need more help? Email us at help@500px.com  or tweet @500px_help

Did you find this article helpful?