At this time, users who have past sales and current sales, will not be able to delete their 500px account.
Account Deletion is unavailable if you have current and past Licensing sales and/or Marketplace purchases.
For users who are unable to delete their accounts due to Licensing, we still have an option for you to deactivate your account.
Deactivating your account means that your Licensing photos will be removed on our end immediately. Your photos will then be processed for removal from our distributors websites within 180 days.
Deactivating your account will remove your Profile from view and will no longer be searchable. Please note that we cannot control content indexed by Google and other search engines. Your photos still may appear in these searches. If necessary, please contact Google and other search engines to request a removal for this content.
Deactivating your account is not permanent and you can reactivate your account at any time. Reactivating your account will restore your photos to your Profile and all of your account information. Your submitted photos for Licensing will remain removed.