Follow

How to delete a Portfolio folder

To delete a Portfolio folder, simply select the Portfolio folder that you wish to delete under the Portfolios tab on the left hand side of your Photo Manager screen. 

Once you are on the desired Portfolio folder, select the Edit button on the right hand side of the screen. 

 At this point, a drop-down will appear where you can select the Delete Portfolio option on the right hand side of the screen. 

 A pop-up will then appear that will allow you to confirm the deletion. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.