Follow

How can I manage my automatic renewal subscription?

By default, upgrades are enabled for automatic renewals to ensure your Portfolio remain public next year. If you'd like to cancel the automatic renewal subscription, here's how!

If you paid with credit card, go to your Account Settings page and click the red "Cancel Subscription" button.

If you paid with PayPal, you may have an automatic renewal subscription enabled in your PayPal account. To cancel that subscription, log in to your PayPal account. Click here for more information.

If you'd like a refund for a past renewal, please click here.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 16 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.