If you’d like to delete a Gallery from your account, you can navigate to My Photos → My Galleries, hover your mouse over the Gallery you’d like to delete, click the “...” icon, and then select “Delete”.
You will be prompted with a confirmation message. Click “Delete” to completely remove the Gallery.
Please keep in mind, once a Gallery has been deleted you will not be able to restore it later.