Users who have never purchased a membership are eligible for a 30-day free trial when they make their first membership purchase. This allows new users to test out some of our premium features before committing to a paid subscription!
If you cancel your auto-renewal, your account will automatically be downgraded to a Basic (free) account at the end of your trial period. You can also upgrade to a paid membership at anytime by visiting our Membership page.
Users can also locate their account's subscription status by visiting their Settings-membership page.